Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Innovation Academy PTSO Executive Board

Our PTSO is made up of hard-working parents, teachers, and students who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 

President -  Carissa Donges - president@iaptso.org

Junior President - Andrea Russell - jrpresident@iaptso.org

VP of Ways and Means - Lara Black - waysandmeans@iaptso.org

VP of Student Support - Isabella Filippone studentsupport@iaptso.org

VP of School Support - Ruchika Srinivasan - schoolsupport@iaptso.org

VP of Community Relations - Rosalind Mitchell - communityrelations@iaptso.org

VP of Communications - Soumya Bhaaradwaj - communications@iaptso.org

VP of Senior Support -Baileigh Allen -  seniorsupport@iaptso.org

Secretary - Elena Vylkova -  secretary@iaptso.org

Treasurer - Lisa Greyenbuhl  -  treasurer@iaptso.org

Parliamentarian - Heather Sorensen - parliamentarian@iaptso.org

Past President - Lorri Werner - pastpresident@iaptso.org


For Spirit Wear inquires, email: spiritwear@iaptso.org


For General Questions email: info@iaptso.org




The Nominating Committee Report for 2023-2024 can be found here.


Social Media

Click below to join the IA PTSO Social Media pages 



Thank you to our Business Sponsors!